:-(

6 01 2009

It’s not fair. I got like hives on my arms and legs and on my ears and face, and my doctor doesn’t know why. So until they go away, I can’t eat chocolate or nuts ( and somthing else I can’t remember…..). Whant to know what the worst part is? My b-day is on Friday, and we’re going to outback. They have this new chocolate dessert I was dieing to try, but now I can’t eat. So now I’m suffering from chocolate withdraw. Don’t anyone dare say this isn’t about webkinz and this is a webkinz blog! Oh I’m sorry, I’m just really upset cause I’m a chocolaholic and ………………..    😦                          -wolfsong

Actions

Information

21 responses

6 01 2009
Umphulump55

Dont worry. I have celiac. I can’t eat wheat ( cookies,muffins,donuts,lots of cereals, pasta,pancakes,all that stuff) or oats, like in oatmeal.Or barley.

6 01 2009
Umphulump55

And this is PERMANENT, until they find a cure.

6 01 2009
1wolfsong2

oh I’m so sorry

6 01 2009
Patsie

My birthday is today!!!!!!

6 01 2009
Umphulump55

That’s ok 1wolfsong2. I hope u get better soon. Wait: are u the 1 who works on this blog? Well, whatever. Happy birthday Patsie.

6 01 2009
horselover1089

I had hived ALL OVER me! (even on my bootie, 😆 )

7 01 2009
Umphulump55

How do i get people to visit my blog??? I mean, I post links to my blog on other blogs, but people just delete them!!! How did you get so many visits?Pleeease tell me your secrets and I’ll send you an exclusive item. I’m Umphulump on Webkinz. Add me.

**Umphulump**

7 01 2009
llj11

That stinks

7 01 2009
texasgirl11

Patsie- it’s my sister’s birthday today too!

7 01 2009
Racecar

Aw, I AM SO SORRY, WOLFSONG! I would hate to have hives. I am not at all a chocolate lover. I like fruity things like Jolly Ranchers and lollipops and Starburst. I really hope that you feel better really soon, Wolfsong.

7 01 2009
umphulump55

If u visit my blog http://umphulump55.wordpress.com/ I have an awesome poem contest going on! You can win an exclusive item via kinz-post. See the ”Contests and Winners” page on my blog.

**Umphulump**

7 01 2009
Racecar

Sorry, but there is no advertising allowed on this blog.

7 01 2009
umphulump55

ok never mind

7 01 2009
umphulump55

Just letting u no about the contest. Sorry!! I’m a big fan, though.

**Umphulump**

8 01 2009
Racecar

Oh, no it’s ok. I was just letting you know about it. If you want, you could ask either 1wolfsong2, horselover1089, Cheeky888, or texasgirl11 if they can put your blog on the blogroll.

8 01 2009
umphulump55

Thanks 4 the advice racecar! U rock!

8 01 2009
Patsie

Thanks oompa

cool Texas girl how old is she?

8 01 2009
Racecar

I don’t really know how old texasgirl is… You could ask her!

8 01 2009
umphulump55

hi racecar!

8 01 2009
Racecar

Hi! Sorry I left for a bit.

9 01 2009
Racecar

Guys have you noticed the new Webkinz arcade game Bamboo Break? It’s almost the same thing as Tetris. Also, there’s a new W Shop room theme- the Asian theme! Half of it is released now, and the other half will be released later in the week.

Leave a Reply

