I hate boys

8 12 2008

Well at least the ones in my class. Aparently the only fun they can find at they end of the day right before we’re dismissed is to through erasers at me.  So for 10 min. every day I get to be pelted by erasers. Yay me. I don’t know if I should tell. I mean it hurts a tiny bit but idk. I don’t know if my teacher will care. And if she does, what difference does it make. I try ignoring them but it doesn’t do any goood.   😦   -wolfsong

 

Horselover1089 note: At my youth group, this boy(A.J.) keeps on calling me names and picking on me. I wanna tell, but his parents RUN the youth group. And for the picking stuff, same thing with a bully names Kristina but she spread a TERRIBLE rumor about me. And another DEAD-IMPORTANT post on my blog, too big to be ignored!!!

Actions

Information

31 responses

9 12 2008
Racecar

Aw I’m so sorry about that! 😦 Still hang in there, but if they keep on throwing erasers, and they laugh and all, you might want to try and tell. Just whatever you feel like doing about it. I’m sorry, but I’m really not a good problem solver lol. I know this might feel wierd to you, but maybe you should tell A.J.’s parents about what he’s doing to you so that they could have a talk with him privately. That’s just a maybe.

9 12 2008
Racecar

There is this mean girl in my class named Karlee. She always picks on me because I am small for my age, and I’m not good at soccer. She screams at me and calls me names, and she even makes jokes about me and tells them to her “cool” friends. My friends tell her to stop which is good. She just swears back but, Wolfsong, stand up for what you think is right. I know, you probablly heard that saying a lot but it just might work.

9 12 2008
Lauren

OMG i would tell to! 🙂 i am soo sorry that is happaning to U 😦 well that happened to me when i was 12! 😦

9 12 2008
1wolfsong2

Thanks racecar

9 12 2008
horselover1089

Yeah, I tried telling AJ’s parents, but thye wouldnt believe!!!

9 12 2008
Racecar

Woah I’m still 12.

9 12 2008
Racecar

Oh yeah, and I told my teachers and parents about Karlee, and they had a conference. The next day Karlee went to the principle twice! 😀 Now the teachers say to me to tell them if something goes wrong again. Everything was good until this girl Katie starts bugging me. She tripped me today on purpose and laughed at me. I didn’t fall, though. I asked her why she did it and she said “Well no one falls, so I can just do that all the time!” What a creep. Gosh I have long comments!

10 12 2008
Lauren

OMG that is STUPID r u a popular kid at ur school?

10 12 2008
Lauren

OMG also send me the rumor at lexibeatty@yahoo.com and i will tell u what u can do 2 help! TRUST ME I HAVE BEEN TROUGH ALL THAT STUFF!!

10 12 2008
horselover1089

I can tell u now. Okay, in the summertime, we all go to the same pool. So when she lost her goggles(she really gave them to my friend Sophia), she said, “Hey everyone! Cassie threw my goggles into the 18 feet(the deepest our pool goes)!” and ‘cried’. Then, that same day, 5 strangers went up to me and asked if i had thrown her goggles into the 18 feet. God, I wanted to throw KRISTY into the 18 feet! And she just started a rumor that I am ‘gothic’, wich is only PARTLY true! The thing is, she says I hate Jesus and I cut myself when I LOVE Jesus and I only cut myself ONCE but not a huge gaping hole!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ONLY A SLIVER AND IT WUZ WITH WOOD AND I NEEDED TO FIND OUT MY BLOOD SUGAR!!!!!!!!!! GOSH, SHE IS SUCH A JERK!!!!!!!!

10 12 2008
Lauren

aww!! 😦 i sujest trying to be nice, and Just wondering (No HArd Fellings) how many friends do u have? i have oh 777 people i have meet and 50% of them r boys

11 12 2008
horselover1089

I DID, but she just brushed it off. And I have 3. Isabella, Lena and Sophia.

11 12 2008
Racecar

Oh my goodness, horselover. I’m so sorry for that. And Kristy has the same name as me except mine is spelled Christi!

11 12 2008
Lauren

LOL that is Funny Racecar! i have so may friedns , MOSTLY BOYS NOW) i have a boyfriend and his name is JJ!! 🙂 i LoVe HiM! 🙂 do u guys have one?

11 12 2008
horselover1089

i hate you for having the same name as her. jk

11 12 2008
Lauren

LOL horse lover… do you have a boy friend?

11 12 2008
horselover1089

Uh… I’m only 10.

11 12 2008
Lauren

oh! SORRY! 😦 i am 14! 🙂

11 12 2008
Racecar

I don’t have a boyfriend because all of the boys my age at my school are all CRAZY! My school is really tiny because it is a Christian private school. There are not that many people who you can be friends with. But, here are my regular friends:
Leah-3rd grade
Rachel-7th grade
Caroline-6th grade

11 12 2008
horselover1089

its fine

11 12 2008
Lauren

lol well i wish you all luck for later in your Beautiful lives

11 12 2008
horselover1089

my life is not beautiful, it is HIDEOUS.

11 12 2008
Lauren

aww 😦 i feel bad… 😦 *CRY* i will make it BeAuTiFuL

11 12 2008
horselover1089

how?!?!?!? if u make me a header, u can…… i want it black with white writing saying, “Welcome to horselover1089’s blog. I hope you don’t have a life like mine”

I’m not joking. that what i want it to say

12 12 2008
Lauren

OMG i will be your FRIEND!! 🙂

12 12 2008
Racecar

Oh, horselover your life IS beautiful! You are REALLY nice to everyone on this blog! You are made special by God. You are really kind! I will be your friend! 🙂

12 12 2008
Lauren

i am her BFF! we all love u like a sister LULAS

12 12 2008
horselover1089

WTC is LULAS? And THANKS, lauren and racecar! But I dont think I’ve been nice at all….

13 12 2008
1wolfsong2

??????? do explain Horselover. And I’m your friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!

31 12 2008
emma

Do any of you have diabetes or celiac? If so, do you go to clara barton camp?

1 01 2009
patchescowgirl

hello texasgirl!! just wanted to say usaully when a bot picks on u it means he has a crush on you!!! so just act like you dont care and it will turn him on even more!! i know from experiance!!…….

Leave a Reply

