Holidays

7 12 2008

Okay first is first. I’m going to have a contest. Comment what holiday you celebrate. I’ll use random.org and pick a winner for Christmas, Hanukkah, and Kwanzaa. (am I spelling those right?) Then I’ll pick one big winner. The prizes will be good! Second, I was thinking of changing the theme for the holidays. What do you think? Of corse the final decision will be up to Texasgirl, but its an idea! So lets see those comments coming??Β Β  –Wolfsong

Horselover1089 note: Acually, it’s spelt Kwanzaa! πŸ˜† I didn’t update the word, though. And check out 2 new posts on my blog, please!!!!!

Horselover1089 wuz here and so wuz wolfsong

Update: I fixed it. Thanks horselover spelling isn’t my best subject, but surprisingly it was my best grade on my report card! lol

Horselover1089 note: Yeah, but my spelling RAWKS and my math SUCKS! My math wuz a thrid grade level(going into 5th), but my spelling wuz a SOPHOMORE!!!!!

Actions

Information

12 responses

7 12 2008
1wolfsong2

k I’ll start. I celebrate Christmas. And I want a new theme for Christmas(of course! lol) πŸ™‚

7 12 2008
1wolfsong2

I mean the holidays (sorry 😦 )

7 12 2008
Racecar

I celebrate Christmas! I also want the theme changed for Christmas.

7 12 2008
1wolfsong2

cool thanks racecar. your entered.

7 12 2008
horselover1089

I celebrate Christmas, right now I am putting the star on the top of the tree

7 12 2008
1wolfsong2

cool horselover do you want a holiday theme for the blog?

8 12 2008
horselover1089

Yeah. And OMJ, I AM WORKING ON A NEW POST, MUST-READ!!!

8 12 2008
texasgirl11

hey wolfsong do u mind if i enter this??

8 12 2008
horselover1089

I KNOW I cant advertize but OMJ, VISIT MY BLOG, IMPORTANT CHRISTMAS-THING-EE-MA-JIG!!!! IT’S A POST!!!!!!!!!!!!

8 12 2008
Wolfsong

course not texasgirl go right ahead

8 12 2008
Lauren

OMG can i please join this?

8 12 2008
Wolfsong

sure

Leave a Reply

