1wolfsong2

2 12 2008

Hey its wolfsong! I get to work on texasgitl’s awesome blog now! Here’s a bit of info ’bout me! I play clairnet, am a very good singer( not to be braggy), love to act, and love to surf the web. I also love webkinz, clubpenguin, star wars, and Texasgirl’s blog! Comment and be merry! I’ll try to post a comment contest soon!     -wolfsong!!!!!!!

Update: Okay that comment contest is coming in like 3 seconds or so.  My dock is cluttered so lots of prizes!!!!!!!

Actions

Information

8 responses

2 12 2008
Racecar

Ooh, I love Club Penguin!!!

2 12 2008
Lauren

me 2 i am a member! FULLTIME

2 12 2008
Racecar

I’m a member too! Woot woot!

2 12 2008
Lauren

yay us! 🙂

2 12 2008
1wolfsong2

I’m not boo me 😦 lol!

2 12 2008
Lauren

aww *hug*

3 12 2008
Webkinz

cool, welcome to the blog

3 12 2008
1wolfsong2

Thanks

Leave a Reply

