Black Friday!

28 11 2008

I hope everyone had a great thanksgiving! Today there are lots of good deals going around especially when it comes to webbies. Is anyone going shopping today? I know limited too is having a buy one get one free for EVERYTHING in the store so that’s a good time to stock up on everything webkinz but maybe some other stuff while you’re there. I personally never go shopping on Black Friday because I live in a big city so I have like 10 times the amount of people out shopping today. So I stick to online shopping. Which can also be good because the estore is having a black friday $5 deal on a lot of items. I would get the ones that are usually $10. Like the yeti forest and the beds.

So is anyone going shopping?

Actions

Information

26 responses

28 11 2008
Wolfsong

my mom is. Lets see how that turns out! lol

28 11 2008
Racecar

Oh, I’m not. It is going to be really crowded because I live in a town with a huge college, so everyone lives here! People here even sleep overnight in their trailers parked in store parking lots in order to get to the store early. Good luck to your mom lol.

28 11 2008
horselover1089

I accually just got mack from it! I got 2 webkinz(buy one get one free) from Limited Too. I got the whimsy dragon and the (unreleased) brown cow. The vrown cow is Mocha and the dragon is Dazzle.

28 11 2008
Wolfsong

cool. My mom got some stuff. Shes doing alot of stuff online. I get to have a moving picture thingy for my room.

28 11 2008
horselover1089

What is a ‘moving picture thingy’?

28 11 2008
Wolfsong

Its like this scene thing you hang on your wall it makes sounds and stuff idk

28 11 2008
Racecar

Oh that sounds cool, Wolfsong. It turns out that I DID go out shopping to the mall this afternoon! What a surprise! I got two Webkinz ornaments of which are the brown dog sleeping on a pillow and the deer with Christmas lights hung on its antlers. How cute! It was pretty crowded there, so we didn’t spend too much time there.

28 11 2008
Wolfsong

My mom just left again. Maybe it will be a little less crowded now. Maybe. Or not

29 11 2008
Cheeky888

ok im soon coming

29 11 2008
Wolfsong

Hey texasgirl, its not working. It still won’t send me the e-mail for the wordpress account. What should I do????

29 11 2008
texasgirl11

i don’t know…try a different email address maybe…

30 11 2008
Wolfsong

I don’t have another

30 11 2008
texasgirl11

hmm can you try to get another maybe?

30 11 2008
Racecar

Cool, horselover you got the brown cow!!! Oh and I heard that the Webkinz squirrel just got retired. How strange! It wasn’t even released yet! Hopefully they will change it so that it stays around longer. Anyway, I really hope that you can help run the blog, Wolfsong!

30 11 2008
horselover1089

Yeah, it DID get retired and the brown cow, as well!

30 11 2008
Racecar

Yeah Webkinz has been reiring all of its brand new pets lately. It is quite annoying because instead of retiring the pink pony or the old cow or something they HAVE to retire all of the brand new unreleased ones! This just really bothers me. Webkinz seriously has to stop this. Anyway, have a nice day!

1 12 2008
Wolfsong

idk texasgirl I don’t think I’ll be aloud to

1 12 2008
Wolfsong

Thanks Racecar! I really appriciate it

1 12 2008
webkinzforme

Ohh my freaking godd.
I haven’t updated in like ferevr and now i’m in to doing it again.
Go to my blog please……

http://www.webkinzrooms.wordpress.com

1 12 2008
Racecar

No problem. I hope if you can’t work on this website, you will visit a lot. 😉 See ya!

1 12 2008
betsy686

wow I was shopping alot

1 12 2008
Racecar

Yeah yesterday there was still a huge sale at Hallmark so I got a pack of Webkinz trading cards and two Webkinz t-shirts. Plus, I got a little snowglobe ornament that says my name on the front and it has a little snowman in it. That wasn’t Webkinz though. Have a nice day!

1 12 2008
Wolfsong

Racecar, your so nice

1 12 2008
Wolfsong

Happy Dec. 1st
!!!!!!!! 🙂

1 12 2008
Lauren

who was this posted by? JW!!!

2 12 2008
1wolfsong2

texasgirl, you on, I got my account!

Leave a Reply

