New Travel Agency in WW!

12 09 2008

There’s a new travel agency! You go to a destination and you can buy souvenirs, try to find treasure, spin the wheel, send postcards or go to the coral cove! (like the clubhouse). The vacation lasts 24 hours and you don’t have to spend all your time there. For instance if you buy the ticket and use it for 5 minutes and then leave and spend 10 minutes not on vacation you can go back to the vacation but you would have 15 minutes less. so only 23 hours 45 minutes…

You could also go to Spa instead of the tropical island. You won’t be able to visit with your pets but their health, hunger and happiness will be raised. The price of the spa depends on how many pets you have

Actions

Information

3 responses

13 09 2008
R.L. Stines #1 fan

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOOK WHAT I FOUND!!!!!!

Many people have been writing in, asking about a rumor that is going around. The rumor is about something in Webkinz World hurting Webkinz pets. The most important thing to know is that this rumor is not true at all. Nothing in Webkinz World would ever hurt your Webkinz pets.

Everyone at Webkinz World Headquarters works really hard to make Webkinz World a safe, happy and fun place to play. We want you and your Webkinz pets to have a great time playing on the site.

Please make sure to tell your friends that their pets are safe and the rumor is not true.

Remember that we would never allow anything
to hurt your Webkinz pets.

I found it on the home page on bullitinz. I have been writing in about that, too. My BFF told me that someone told her that arte was really a killer in diguease. I asked her if they said they had proof, and she sai dno. I still wrote anyway.

14 09 2008
WebkinzReallyRULE

i cant get 2 coral cove

14 09 2008
llj11

Dear Texasgirl11 I am new to this whole blog thing I am trying to make a webkinz blog I love your blog Could you please help me with my site and make me me a header once again Awesome blog -llj11

Leave a Reply

