It’s Wacky Zingoz Time!

17 07 2008

During the Wacky Zingoz celebration you should play wacky zingoz as much as you can, trying to collect trophies!  What trophy is that? The Zingoz 600 trophy! It has been retired for a while but just for this celebration the trophy has been taken out of retirement! So start collecting those trophies because after the celebration it goes back into retirement. It’s now or never…all you have to do is hit the zingoz 600 or more

 

 

Also flying around during the celebration are zingoz! They’ll fly through the air about every 11 minutes so be sure to click on one when you see it because 11 minutes makes them sort of rare. I haven’t gotten  one yet (got the pic off Webkinz Insider)

Actions

Information

18 responses

17 07 2008
pinkey2we

hello,
my name is Pinkey2we, and I have a blog, it is called http://www.luhy.wordpress.com it would be great if you could help me out to get some hits, it would be really nice if you added me to your blogroll, if you add me comment on luhy and I will add you!
Thanks!
-Piney2we :mrgreen:

17 07 2008
kittycream

hi, plz come to http://www.kittycream.wordpress.com 🙂
thankz cant WAIT to see you there 🙂 🙂 🙂

17 07 2008
libby459

texas girl i have been hacked on webkinz!!!!!!!!! someone stole my hot tub and my love puppy psi (supposevly webkinzluver212) please post this and ask anyone who has those items to send them to me and i will send them ANYTHING i have! please!!!!!!!!!!! 😥 😥 i am not lying i am crying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im so sad. what terrible person would do this???????????

18 07 2008
Cheeky888

ughhhhhhh im so near! 529.9!

18 07 2008
webkinzluver212

I didn’t do that. Libby459 and I think that it was doggiez232576, she has multiple nicknames

18 07 2008
Anna

OMG!! i just got 601.1!!! and i got the trophy. my friend got so jealuose, so i told her, if i get it agian, ill give her the othe rone. is it possible to get more then 1 trophy ?!?

19 07 2008
minervascupcake

Hello
i made a alyssa Star Checklist! Check out !
Minervascupcake.wordpress.com
Have a wonderful nice Day!
Minerva

19 07 2008
webkinzfanz101

Webkinz Luver,
I hope they figure out who did it and get there things back! That was SO rude! I know it wasn’t you, but I’m sorta hoping it wouldn’t be one of Libby’s friends! Is doggiez232576 libby459’s friend? If so, HOW RUDE to her! lol!
Sorry for the long comment, I just had something that I wanted to share with the world… lol!
webkinzfanz101

20 07 2008
Libby459

no doggiez isn’t my friend and im glad she’s not that wuz very mean. i now know it wuzn’t webkinzluver im sorry i said it wuz

21 07 2008
webkinzfan

hi! If you don’t have much kinzcash or want to help people who don’t go to http://everythingkinz.wordpress.com/ because they are trying to make a webkinz food cupboard to help people! Just a tip!! 🙂

21 07 2008
idk

is there anything special u do to hit the zigoz that far i got 588

21 07 2008
Cheeky8881

help! i need tips on to get 600!

22 07 2008
llj11

Dear Texasgirl,
I just desinged a blog llj11.wordpress.com I need to make a header for it but how do I also could you help me get my blog started . I hope this is not a problem. Its my first blog.

22 07 2008
llj11

Oh also could u tell people about my site

23 07 2008
PuppyLuv6737

HELLO! CAN YALL PLEASE VISIT MY BLOG? I NEED MORE HITS! ALL YOU HAVE DO IS CLICK ON THIS! http://WWW.PUPYLUV6737.WORDPRESS.COM ! OR JUST CLICK ON MY NAME!

DONT FORGET TO LEAVE A COMMENT!

23 07 2008
minervascupcake

Hello
Big news!!! Take a look,please.
http://Minervascupcake.wordpress.com
Ps.Webkinz is now online Yeay!
Have a wonderful day!
Minerva

24 07 2008
Lily

Cool trophy!

25 07 2008
nummber1pup1

Awsome trophy.

Leave a Reply

