OMG OMG OMG

3 06 2008

I just completely realized (I feel terrible but it’s kinda funny too) I named my tiger snake the same name as my german shepherd! I was approving comments and they were all on the post below this one welcome Logan and I was like, why are they posting on such an old post welcoming my german shepherd? Then i realized that it was also the name of my snake. Oh well…

😦

Anyway, I decided that even though it says his name is Logan I’m gonna call him Ryan

Actions

Information

13 responses

3 06 2008
gorrila8

Not to be mean, Cordelia, but u should not say omigo* .

3 06 2008
clareloveswebkinz

ahahaa nice! I thought u had 1 named Logan but i wasnt sure! Gorilla wats wrong with saying OMG?

3 06 2008
Hannah

i guess that is what happens when u have so many webkinz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 06 2008
gorrila8

Clare: OMG with God at the end means that u are kinda sorta swearing. Not saying that everyone believes in that, but still, I do not like reading or saying that.
Texasgirl11: Next time, can u PLEASE say OmigoSH?

3 06 2008
clareloveswebkinz

ok?

3 06 2008
cupcake333

wow bad mistake not to be mean or anything teaxsgirl11

3 06 2008
cupcake333

i have one question teaxsgirl how do you get a pic in that sqare if you now how send me a soon as posible thanks _ cupcake333

3 06 2008
texasgirl11

i don’t think it’s swearing, i think i can say it but because you don’t like it i’ll change it 🙂

3 06 2008
texasgirl11

cupcake you’ll have to get an account on wordpress first then upload a picture for your avatar.

4 06 2008
cupcake333

ok thanks so much but how do i get my account on wordpress just to let you know i have tryed to do it : (

4 06 2008
gorrila8

Thanks, texasgirl11! U R SOOOOOOO NICE!!!!!!!!!

4 06 2008
cupcake333

and what is an avitar a ninga?

15 06 2008
tuucat

I agrree with gorrila 8

Leave a Reply

