Welcome Emma!

20 05 2008

Yes!!! Yes!!! Yes!!! I finally got a whimsy dragon! There was a rumor going around that ganz was already sold out of these and that they would retire at the end of the month…nevertheless, I wanted to get a whimsy dragon anyway…

So I spent countless hours on ebay bidding on them and almost won one but it got waaaayyy to high for my budget so i tried Hallmark instead. They had 3 left! Boy was I lucky! Anyway, I named her Emma

She also came with one of the exclusives I’ve wanted- the giant feather chair! I also got a music box with her but i aleady have one so that’s up to trade if anybody’s interested…

Actions

Information

11 responses

21 05 2008
pingoo1023webkinz

id like a music box!
btw i sent ur monkey couch!

21 05 2008
CHEEKY8881

OH MEEEEEE PLEASE I HAVE EXCLUSIVES LOADS PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

21 05 2008
WebkinzWeirdo098

I USED 2 have the music box…

21 05 2008
clareloveswebkinz

OMG I WANT THE MSUIC BOX SO0 BAD!!!!!! ITS MY FAV. EXCLSUIVE!!!!!
ILL GIVE U THE STOPLIGHT, DRAGSTER
EMMA IS A GREAT NAME 2!!! WOW!! TOTEM POLE, POTTED ICLE TREE, GEMSTONE TABLE, AND FAMR TRACOTR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLZ PLEASE TRADE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AND OMG UR SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO LCUKY U GOT THE WD!!!! ITS MY TOP TOP TOP TOP FAVE. NEW WEKBINZ EVER! IM SOOOOO JEALOUS!!!! EMMA IS A GREAT NAME 2!!! WOW!!
PLZZZ GO TO MY BLOG—NEW UPDATES!

21 05 2008
texasgirl11

clare i replied to your email 🙂

21 05 2008
clareloveswebkinz

i saw, and i replied BACK!

21 05 2008
sherbertbunny116

hi

26 05 2008
cupcake333

I CANT BELIVIE YOU GOT THE WEBKINZ WHISMY DRAGON IM SOOOOOOOOO JEALOUS : (

26 05 2008
Amanda (Doggie)

UGH i want the whimsy dragon sooooo badly!

26 05 2008
betsy686

Ahhh man. i wish i got the webkinz whismy DROGON. it looks sooo cute. I wish I had it. P.S. are you on clubpenguin teaxsgirl?

28 05 2008

Leave a Reply

