Webkinz Cares News

18 05 2008

Ok sorry I haven’t really been updating today but I spent the day at Schlitterbahn with my school choir and band (I’m in the Choir) We competed and then spent the rest of the day there. It was ok but the rides were really dumb.

Anyway, I just found out from Webkinz Insider that the special Webkinz Cares tags will only be found on lil kinz at (get this) WALGREENS! They’ll start in June…

Walgreens? Wow, weird choice… My family doesn’t go to Walgreens that often but maybe we’ll start now…

Actions

Information

20 responses

18 05 2008
clareloveswebkinz

i dont have a walgreens near my tho 😦
thats sucks i have longs drugs CVS rite aid…no wallgreesn tho 😦

18 05 2008
YANKSRUL

i have a walbums close to me in my country house but in the city theres a walgreens 2 blocks away from me. 🙂

18 05 2008
cipmaniac9054

no wallgreens near me…

18 05 2008
cipmaniac9054

poem contest at my site, the winner will get a psi or rare item http://www.cipmaniac9054.wordpress.com

18 05 2008
Amanda (Doggie)

i have a walgreens near me

19 05 2008
melon52

me too

20 05 2008
clareloveswebkinz

TEXASGIRL
PLZ PLZ ENTER MY NEW CONTEST ON THE PAGE CLARE’S CONTEST U HAVE 2 GUESSES! PLEASE PLEASE ENTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

21 05 2008
pingoo1023webkinz

im lucky! they just built a walgreens down my block! it used to be a diner…

23 05 2008
Brooke

I bought 3 webkinz cares from Wal-greens and none of the special codes worked. The pet adoption worked but not the code shop code.

23 05 2008
texasgirl11

well the pets themselves are supposed to be announced in June so I would wait until they’re announced to try the code in the code shop again

23 05 2008
sherbertbunny116

Hello.

24 05 2008
christine

hello my name is christine and i am looking for new friends my mom does not let me have a myspace so i came here so yeah i dont really have a webkins but my sisters do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

26 05 2008
allie123

there is a wallgreens near me kinda well i dont think my folks will go cuz it is like 20min. away

27 05 2008
stefanie

i’m flying out to PA this summer all by myself to visit my grandparents. what part of PA are u going to ? i would really like to know what some of the lil kinz are going to be webkinz cares pets or are all of them going to be ? thanx for your time and effort… if you would like to add me as a friend on webkinz my name is slalomskier3

27 05 2008
texasgirl11

for security reasons i’m not gonna say where in pa i’m going to but i know some of the webkinz cares pets include the lil kinz cocker spaniel and lil kinz orange and white cat

31 05 2008
Sahara125

I have like 4 walgreens near me. Which is really weird, since i live in a small town. Walgreens obcessed peoples, I guess. Anyway they only cost $6.99, but this week only there are selling them for $5.99 for an introductory offer. I’m gonna get one because I love to help people!

3 06 2008
christine

why r we talking about freken stores or wat eva lets talk about boys!

3 06 2008
texasgirl11

this blog is about webkinz if u want to talk about boys maybe u should find a blog about boys

3 06 2008
christine

stop! stop! stop! k and leave my alone k so bye bye!=]!

4 06 2008
Leah

I got the lil kinz cocker spaniel….i have 2 walgreens close to me.

Leave a Reply

