TONS OF NEWS

17 05 2008

Ok for one, there’s some mysterious tag sightings that say Webkinz Cares. Apparently it comes with a feature code that gets you an extra gift from the code shop. Then ganz donates some money or something to a charity. That’s my understanding of it at least.

the tags look like this:

Also, 3 more exlcusives have retired (I fortunately have them all) and the trading room is now open except it isn’t in the clubhouse anymore, idk what happened.

Also, new exclusives!

I think the outhouse is a really cute idea and of course I want the vehicles and I love lavas so really the only thing that doesn’t really appeal to me is the moving eyes picture thing…

Also BIG NEWS-

There’s gonna be a new survey soon that will ask which theme you would like to see retired- the cat or the dog theme and whichever wins will retire. So if I were you, I would stock up on both themes…

Actions

Information

3 responses

17 05 2008
Boova

hey do u know how to get to the trading room plz help tlepore is my name

17 05 2008
limekinz

please visit my site my ratings have been really low

Much Appreciated

-Limekinz

23 05 2008
webkinzfan123

That was close i have the blue lava lamp!

Leave a Reply

