Welcome Grace and Gabriella!

25 04 2008

Ok so yesterday I went to the mall and went to Hallmark and found an American Cocker Spaniel! So I got it (of course) and decided to name it Grace. (Actually my mom suggested it but I sorta liked the name) So here’s Grace:

Also we then went to Dillard’s which I heard sold webkinz and what do you know? They did! I got the chocolate lab and named her Gabriella. So yeah, here’s Gabriella:

 

Sorry this post was started yesterday. i just finished it today. So the next post happened today but this one happened yesterday

 

Actions

Information

2 responses

26 04 2008
webkinz247

cool!!!!! I want the first one!!!!!!!!! I migt get it soon! Cause of webkinz day!

9 06 2008
Gracie Girl

Thats so cool! the ACS is so cute!

Leave a Reply

