Extravanganza Time!!!

25 04 2008

Ok so today (I’m guessing everybody knows already) is the long awaited webkinz extravaganza! We went to Hallmark right after I got out of school and they weren’t doing any activites but they gave you a free webkinz with any $10 purchase. We spent $21 so I got 2 webkinz: A lion and a tiger. I’ve wanted a tiger for a while and decided to get the lion because the lioness is coming out soon.

So here’s Troy:

And here’s Alex:

I hope to go to another store tomorrow and possibly the next day, to a store that is having some of the activites at least

Actions

Information

8 responses

26 04 2008
clareloveswebkinz

omG!
I WENT TO HALLMARK TO, AND I BOUGHT THE KANGAROO ( LONG WAITED!) AND THNE I GOT THE FREE LION!! CUZ I DIDNT RELALY LIKE ANY OF THE OTHER FREE ONES! AND IVE REALLY WANTED THE LION! I COULDNT CHOOSE IF I SOHULD GET THE KANGAROO OR CHICKEN, BUT IN PLUSH THE KANGAROO IS MUCH CUTER, BUT ILL STILL PROBLY GET THE CHICKEN FOR MY B-DAY OR SUTMHING! THE LION IS REALLY CUTE ONLINE! ITS MAIN!

PLEASE PLEASE GO TO MY BLOG TO READ MY NEW STORY! ITS NOT TO LONG BUT PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT SO I KNOW U WENT 😉
I LEAVE COMMENTS HERE, SO PLEASE DO THE RETURN! THANKS

26 04 2008
texasgirl11

yeah the mane is cute. it makes the head look too big for his body though…i also got the figurine i wanted when i was there. the pinto one

26 04 2008
yanksrul

wait…. u no how it says like, white google and white seal? that probaly means there making one in another color!

26 04 2008
texasgirl11

possibly, but it also could just be describing it. but i agree, it could be because they ARE coming out with a pink google

26 04 2008
clareloveswebkinz

well I ♥ the mane on the comupter it sticks out and i think it makes it look like one of thec cutest webkinz! And also, real lions do u have HUGE manes!

26 04 2008
webkinz247

cool!!!!!! A hallmark by me is having webkinz day stuff too!!!!!!!! I haven’t asked my mom if we can go yet! ☺

1 05 2008
melon52

me too i got the black and white cat i havent got the free one (i will next time i go) but my grandma is gonna buy me one in the next week! but texasgirl im doing testing to but im in utah its called a “UPASS” its so dumb but when i lived in colorado umm last year ( i had to move to dumb utah and leave my best friend) but colorado’s test is called “CSAP” it stands for colorado student assement progress or something i forgot what the P stands for but i totally hate testing!

1 05 2008
melon52

☺cool now i know how to make these smilies

Leave a Reply

