Ugh…sick :(

21 04 2008

Ok so I’ve got a really bad cold and from my lower neck up it hurts (i have a sunburn, a fever, my throat hurts, i have a headache, and I can only breathe out of one side of my nose). My mom kept me home from school today so I guess I might be able to update more depending on what I find around the net. But I also have to practice the piano because I have a recital coming up and I haven’t fully memorized the song. I have the get it memorized by Thursday…

Actions

Information

7 responses

21 04 2008
minervascupcake

Get well soon!
a big hug
minerva
oh and first comment 😀 😀

21 04 2008
Lola hill

get well

21 04 2008
Cheeky888

POOR U HUGZ

21 04 2008
softballchamp123

woah, im sick too with like the same symptoms!! weird….

21 04 2008
Torhakee

Get Well Soon!I just got over a Flu too :C

21 04 2008
clareloveswebkinz

Feel Better texasgirl!
♥,
clare

22 04 2008
melon52

Aww,I’m so sorry your sick Texasgirl11.Well get well soon.

From,
melon52

Leave a Reply

