Not much news…

16 04 2008

I’ve been searching webkinz and all of the webkinz blogs around the net but so far no new news.

I did get 2 awesome gifts from someone with the username landofcandy so I’d like to thank you for that!!!

Also, webkinz extravaganza is getting closer and closer but don’t forget to take time off from shopping and winning free stuff to log onto webkinz on their b-day and get your free gift!

I’ve been wanting to go shopping lately, I feel like I haven’t gotten a webkinz in a looonnnnng time but I know it wasn’t that long ago. I’m thinking of getting the alley cat, black and white cat and pink and white cat from amazon.com. I don’t know

Also I heard POTM ribbons have been floating around today but haven’t gotten one so far. Also, about the Webkinz Extravaganza, did anyone know that Dillard’s sold webkinz? Because they’re participating in the webkinz extravaganza, I checked. It’s weird…anyway, again, kind of boring week. Trying to plan my summer vaca but my mom is being really stubborn and won’t let me go visit my grandparents. I’m going to talk to my dad because he’s more of a pushover…

Actions

Information

4 responses

16 04 2008
clareloveswebkinz

ya..not much in webkinz @ all!!
what gifts did u get from yuor friend?

16 04 2008
doggie812

I haven’t been on webkinz in a long, long time. It’s not really as fun as it used to be. Well, I’m 15 so many people my age don’t have them anymore.

17 04 2008
webkinzlover

I know the recipe for magimmery mist,the secret one. its Blueberries, Ginger Ale, and Lemon Merigue Pie. Enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S. My username is karkars, please add me anyone!

18 04 2008
kinztown

Texas girl 11 read this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Go to my website I need to show you some stuff

You can copy them since You let me copy from your web.
I’ll come back to your web in 3 days and you better hav the stuff.
Alot of people go on your web so i want to tell people so if you can add me as a blog roll and take my info.PPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

