Virtual Images of Upcoming Webkinz Confirmed!

25 03 2008

(Got the pic from webkinzinsider.com)

Ok here are the virtual pictures of the new webkinz coming out in May. (Includes a lil black poodle and lil chicken 🙂 )

newweb.jpg

I personally like the Samoyed Dog the best. I think the rhino should’ve been grey and velvety like the velvety elephant. But you know, I guess that’s why I should work for Ganz!!! Also, my kids (when I have them at least when I grow up) will get free webkinz! It’s a win-win situation!  

Actions

Information

16 responses

25 03 2008
clareloveswebkinz

i agree with you. The gecko looks like a frog w a tail! gANZ isnt very creative! The only one i love love is the Dragon! Its very Creative 9 a first Ganz!) & i love it! I thought it wuld be all boy ish but its not! YAY! Its pinkN’ girly! ALso TEXASGIRL PLZ I BEGGGGGG U TO GO TO MY BLOG I AHVE SO AMNY UPDATES AND LOLA IS THE ONLY1 COMMENTING! U GOT TO DOGGIE AND LOLA’S BLOG PLZ GO TO MINE AND LOOK AT ALL MY NEW POSTS, AND PLZ LEAVE A COMMENT. U DON’T KNO HOW HARD IT IS TOO HAVE ONLY 1 PERSON COMMENTING ( LOLA) PLZ GO! I WOULD REALLY LOVE THAT.

25 03 2008
softballchamp123

hey guys! i’m sure i wasn’t the only one, but i’m the one who commented to ganz that we should have a Whimsy dragon! awesome!

25 03 2008
clareloveswebkinz

wow really? well GREAT idea! I love it sooooooo much!

25 03 2008
softballchamp123

yeah i know. it just kinda came to me, hah. oh and today i was playing candy bash, and i hit a certain amount of boxes in a row i guess, and i got a “special treat.” it gave my a chocolate bar! this is the second time it did this. the first time i got a lollypop. i love it! free foood!

25 03 2008
clareloveswebkinz

cooool!PLZ GO TO MY BLOG SOFTBALLCHAMP!!! AND LEAVE COMMENTS, PRETTY PLZ!
MY BLOG IS: http://www.clareloveswebkinz.wordpress.com
Id really like it if you’d go! Thanks so much!

25 03 2008
softballchamp123

okay i will. texasgirl what do oyu want for your bowling alley if you will trade it?

26 03 2008
texasgirl11

actually i don’t go to lola’s blog. lola’s blog isn’t working for me or my friend or anyone. i use more than one wordpress account (i sometimes get on my friend’s account) and neither are working on her blog for me

26 03 2008
clareloveswebkinz

omg softballcamp thanks sooo much! I comemnted back plz check it out, so we can trade! also texasgirl, i ment Doggie not Lola, opps! ALso texasgirl whats ur 2nd blog again? Plz plz add it 2 this blog roll, then its a lot easier to go from here to there 😉 and youll get more hits! 😉
thanx a bunch!
clare

26 03 2008
Micahkinz10

I’m having this contest for funniest style at my site!

http://micahkinz10.wordpress.com

and could you add me to your blogroll?

27 03 2008
doggie812

OMG- so cute! I want them all, but I’ll have to wait!

27 03 2008
softballchamp123

I am gonna try to get them as soon as i can!

28 03 2008
malaika7604

http://www.thelamberts.com/webkinz_blog/?p=613#comment-22374

Gymbo’s blog is giving away a wacky zingoz code

29 03 2008
limekinz

i think the rhino looks alot like the hippo

30 03 2008
berryspecialx3

does anyone here LOVE the JONAS BROTHERS?????????

4 07 2008
Emma

🙂

5 10 2008
angel

hi i have 121 webkinz i have the floral fox and the magicle reitriever cool hay

Leave a Reply

