New Things in Webkinz World!

20 03 2008

Ok first off, there’s a new game:

newgame.jpg

Haven’t played it yet so I’ll check it out soon.

Also, the sky is leaking eggs! There’s an announcement in the What’s New section of the newspaper saying that there will be floating (flying) eggs in webkinz world that when you click on one, you will get some food.

Also, new recipes found out! (well not found out but discovered, oh well I don’t know how to put it)

Anyway, these are the new recipes known now. Nobody knows how they are made yet though. (Do you get what I’m trying to say?) I got the pic from Gymbo’s Blog (thanx Gymbo)

newfoods.jpg

Also, I’d like to thank crickle and softballchamp123 for the awesome gifts they gave me!

Actions

Information

19 responses

20 03 2008
softballchamp123

thank you!

21 03 2008
raven

i cant see the hole screen on webkinz can you help me

21 03 2008
texasgirl11

have u tried exiting out and opening it again? that usually works if not try adjusting the size of the screen by pulling the corners of it with your mouse.

21 03 2008
Gymbo

glad I could help Texasgirl 🙂
could you add me to your blogroll please? thanks. Also I’m posting an Easter Giveaway shortly 😉

21 03 2008
minervascupcake

i have a picture of the floating eggs !
take a look.
nice greetings
minerva

21 03 2008
Chucky56

Dear texasgirl11,
I am wondering how do you download pictures on webkinz?

Sinnclerly,
Chucky56

22 03 2008
clareloveswebkinz

TEXASGIRL PLZ GO TO MY BLOG AT LOOK AT MY NEW EASTER SLIDE SHOW AND COMMENT CUZ IT TOOK ME A WHILE TO MAKE…AND NO1 IS COMMETING ON IT AND ALSO I REVEALED THE FIRST,2ND AND 3RD PLACE PRIZES ON A POST SO CHECK THAT OUT! 1RST PLACE IS THE YELLOW LAB PSI-RETIRED! PLZ GO NO1 EVER COMMENTS ON MY SLIDESHOW AND SO I GUESS I WON’T NO ANY MORE 😦

22 03 2008
Chucky56

,’;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

22 03 2008
wendy

the new game tropical troubles is boring because there is never any new challenge! they don’t have different levels and it is just the same thing over and over again!

22 03 2008
23 03 2008
Madison

Why are webkinz sooooooo expensive ?!!!!!!!!!!!! They cost $14.00-18.00 in my town !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It’s getting hard to buy them.

23 03 2008
webkinz247

wow! those foods are sooo Kool!

23 03 2008
webkinz247

and I love that new game!

19 04 2008
Tyler1928

:-\

19 04 2008
Tyler1928

bye

11 07 2008
veeka

raven, press f11

12 07 2008
nummber1pup1

hi.

8 08 2008
ringpop135

If you want to see all the new food recipes just go on google and search “new webkinz recipes”and the first one is it. it should say something like “wacky” well something like that.but anyways it shows what you will need to make it.how much it will all cost in the store on webkinz, how it will help your pets standards including the happiness level, the love meter thingy,and also the food points.And it shows what appliance you would need to make it. Either the sandwich maker,the stove or cauldron,or the blender.It is really helpful I have all the new recipes! Thanks wacky! and btw i love your blog.

14 08 2008
Aja

♥Webkinz is so cool i have 17 now.♥ If you have a webkinz account please add me as your friend.♥My username is glamours9.♥All lowercase. ♥If you are wondering how much money i have.♥ I will tell you but dont be in shock.♥ 50,640 kincash

Leave a Reply

