Welcome Claudia to WW!!!

18 03 2008

Today, of course being spring break we planned to go on an ultimate shopping spree! We went to Hallmark and they had the brown dog, schnauzer, pink and white cat, lil kinz unicorn, grey arabian, lil gorilla and a lot more. So it was very hard to choose. I ended up choosing the brown dog. I named her Claudia.

claudia.jpg

Also, Claudia is my 35th pet so I get a super bed! I decided to get the Sugary Sweet Dreams Bed. You know, the one that looks like a cake?

I decided to also make her room have the theme of the sweets or the candy or whatever. That way, her bed blends in…sort of

Actions

Information

15 responses

18 03 2008
clareloveswebkinz

ya i would do the candy theme with the cake bed. lola sent me the cake bed, ( Thanks Lola A LOT!) for winning her contest. In my oppion i would choose the lil kinz unicorn not only cuz its retired but cuz i really really love it, and despertly want it! I may purchase it on e-bay. TEXASGIRL, WHAT WAS YOUR 2ND AND 3RD CHOICE???JUST WONDERING….PLEASE REPLY TO THIS!!!!!!

18 03 2008
heart143

LUCKY!!!i luv the brown dog! πŸ™‚

18 03 2008
heart143

πŸ˜€

18 03 2008
heart143

πŸ˜‰

18 03 2008
heart143

18 03 2008
heart143

😦

19 03 2008
clareloveswebkinz

OMG THIS MENA PERSON ANGEL LEFT NASTY COMMENT ON MY BLOG GO TO http://www.clareloveswekbinz.wordpress.com THE PERSON IS UNDER RECENT COMMENTS AND PLZ STAND WITH ME TO GET RID OF THIS HORRIBLE PERSON. PELASE BE WITH ME!

19 03 2008
Lily

WELCOME!!! Also go to my site for an awesome contest

http://lilysblog1.wordpress.com

you might have to scroll down a little!

19 03 2008
texasgirl11

what do u mean my second and third choice? in pet to get? probably schnauzer, then kangaroo no actually kangaroo then schnauzer

19 03 2008
clareloveswebkinz

Ya in pet 2 get. I have the schanunzer but am DIEING to get the kangaroo as i said above lol. πŸ˜† also please texasgirl, enter MY CONTEST AND PLEASE PLEASE ADVERTISE MY BLOG WITH A LINK TO IT SO THEN U WILL GET 3 MORE GUESSES FOR MY CONTEST!!! πŸ˜‰ GO TO CLARES CONTEST FOR ALL THE INFO.!!!!

19 03 2008
random person in nj

Hey, Claudia is my name in Spanish class. We get to pick a Spanish name for the teacher to call us. But obviously that isn’t my real name. Congrats on your new webbie!

20 03 2008
rocksandchairs

Not being able to have every single webkin ever made gives me RAGE

~RAGING

20 03 2008
Lauren

is anybody on godtube??????

20 03 2008
Lily

Go to my site for a contest!

http://lilysblog1.wordpress.com

thanks!
PS it is not a comment contest!

26 03 2008
lulu256

My sisters name is Claudia!

Leave a Reply

