My Kinz Came!

12 03 2008

I ordered a (recently retired) yellow lab and a turtle. They both came reeeally quickly! So here they are: Carl and Jesse

carl.jpg

and here’s Jesse. I named him after one of my real labs.

jesse.jpg

Also, a bit of personal news: Today my whole grade went on a fieldtrip to the ballet which was reeeeeeally boring but when we got back it was 2:00 and so we ate lunch in the gym (we hadn’t eaten yet) and then played around in the gym. I played basketball, so  today was fun. Hope yall had a great day

Actions

Information

5 responses

13 03 2008
lanagirl112

thats awesome.

13 03 2008
worldofwebkinz

wow!!! Congrats, I love the turtule. I’ve been trying to get the Cheeky dog but it’s $999 on amazon

13 03 2008
avrilisawsome

Hey texas girl where do you order your webkinz form cause im going to order webkinz but only form a store that i know someone that i know uses!

13 03 2008
texasgirl11

i order from amazon.com. they sell webkinz pretty cheap on there.

14 03 2008
avrilisawsome

thanks!Ill tell my dad to get me b day presents from there!

Leave a Reply

