I got the POTM

9 03 2008

Ok I went to a store which always has retired pets to see if they had the yellow lab but they didn’t. But they did have the lil kinz pig and because it was a lil kinz it was easy to talk my dad into getting me it. I named it Sarah. Here’s Sarah:

sarah.jpg

Here’re the prizes I got with her.

potm.jpg

Here’s what Sarah has to think about her prizes:

potm2.jpg

And also I just saw my first flying Zingoz which are going around Webkinz World giving out different food shaped like a bat. I got this one:

zingoz.jpg

Actions

Information

9 responses

9 03 2008
webkinz247

So, who really cares?? I dont i have tons of webkinz. I mean really, who would name there pig Sarah?!

9 03 2008
minervascupcake

i would!!
Sarah is a great name !!
Welcome sarah to the webbie world šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚
and
The Ancient Wading Pool Comes Today at 3-4Pm
for 4500K
greetings
minerva

9 03 2008
texasgirl11

lola that was really rude. i absolutely hate the names you name your pets but i keep my mouth shut. And apparently i would name my pig sarah. and so would minerva’s cupcake. This is a warning. either you stop being rude or every comment you put, nice or not will be deleted.

9 03 2008
texasgirl11

oh and if u don’t care, why are u looking at my site anyway?

10 03 2008
minervascupcake

http://www.webkinzpost2.wordpress.com
take a look its an awesome contest!
big win is a account!!!
minerva

10 03 2008
lanagirl112

webkinz247 that is so mean. why dont u go suck an egg.

10 03 2008
lanagirl112

i added u texasgirl11 plz accept.

17 07 2008
texasgirl11

that was someone posing as webkinz247 just checked the ip

18 07 2008
Bauerssis

Be nice webkinz247!!!

Leave a Reply

