4 NEW WEBKINZ

2 02 2008

Ok so I got a Velvety Elephant that one day at the mall and saved it so it could be my 25th and today I returned a beagle and a clydesdale that I got as gifts. I exchanged them for a husky and a black stallion. The store had raccoons but my sister said she would give me her tag from hers because she was only interested in the doll anyway. But she said that I had to name it Bandit

Here’s Maya:

maya2.jpg

Eli-

eli.jpg

Julian-

julian.jpg

Bandit-

bandit.jpg

Actions

Information

6 responses

3 02 2008
mackieb810

yay 1st commet! finnaly!

3 02 2008
mackieb810

did you notice?your velvety elephant is best friends with a kangaroo!

9 02 2008
Brea

thouse are not new webkin

10 02 2008
texasgirl11

yeah i know. they’re MY new webkinz.

10 02 2008
Mt

HI!
sorry i haven’t been on lately.
Happy VERY belated birthday! :]]

11 02 2008
texasgirl11

yes VERY VERY VERY belated. Really, i’ve missed u on here 😦 but you’re here now 🙂

oh u know bao keeps getting on you email…

Leave a Reply

