My Trip to the Mall

30 01 2008

Ok today was a half day at my school so I went to the mall and went to hallmark. they had the velvety elephant and i got it!!! I’m gonna save it for my 25th pet though so I can get the elephant superbed for it. Also they had retired webkinz! They had the raccoon (not that rare but it’s still retired), lil gorilla and the lil unicorn. Then when i went to limited too they had the gorilla! I wish i had brought more money I wanted to get soooo much. But at least I saved $5 with a coupon I had at Hallmark. 🙂

Actions

Information

13 responses

30 01 2008
webkinz247

sweet!! i have the ellfent! velvety one. and ya some of the stores by me have them!! not the raccoon though.

30 01 2008
sox1853

since when do they have an elephant super bed?

31 01 2008
clareloveswebkinz

wow hallmark has coupons never new that. my friend ben has that elephant and the duck!! well ina ll he has 47 webkinz! But my new ones are the tie dye frog and love frog! and i orded the duck off e-bay yesterday!! speeking of e-bay, have u ever gotten the one u orded, the mystery auction??

31 01 2008
texasgirl11

they have a circus bed thing that has an elephant on it.

31 01 2008
clareloveswebkinz

texasgirl11 have u gotten your tihng form e-bay?? the mystery auction???

31 01 2008
webkinzkid

goto the new updated http://webkinzkid.wordpress.com . that blog is for the contest you have.

31 01 2008
sox1853

oh right

1 02 2008
kressie647

click on my name

4 02 2008
random person in nj

clareloveswebkinz (04:43:35) :

texasgirl11 have u gotten your tihng form e-bay?? the mystery auction???

yeah. have u??

4 02 2008
random person in nj

sorry, i was just referring to clareloveswebkinz’s question. don’t think i am copying her or somehting.

5 02 2008
texasgirl11

yeah i did. it was a clydesdale and i returned it to a store and exchanged it for a different webkinz so that actually turned out ok

5 02 2008
clareloveswebkinz

wait but texasgirl didn’t they say it was gonna be retired or seasonal?

5 02 2008
clareloveswebkinz

random person in Nj i know wat u ment!! please go to my blog and leave comments its under Texasgirl’s blog roll http://www.clareloveswebkinz.wordpress.com thanks
~~Clare

Leave a Reply

