Merry Christmas! Some things I got…

25 12 2007

Ok here are some things I got for Christmas today. A terrific blue digital camera (I wanted red but the blue is really pretty too). So that was probably the best thing. But I also got a box of trading cards so that came with a free pet. Of course I already have all the pets that would be free and I don’t want any repeats yet so I decided to give it to my family’s account. (It’s a frog). Popping out of my stocking when I walked down the stairs today was a Webkinz Seal! I entered her and named her Jamie and guess what she’s friends with—A Black Poodle! That’s sposed to come out in 2008! It’s the first time that I’ve had a pet that had a pet as a friend that hasn’t come out yet! Also, I unwrapped a beagle and a monkey. The beagle we’re gonna exchange because I already have (my parents forgot) but I entered the monkey and he’s friends with a Cheeky Dog! (First time I got a new pet friends with a retired pet). So today’s starting out pretty good. My sister got Harry Potter Scene It which we played and I won. I got Clue DVD game also. I got a gift card for Target for $25. Remember, Target sells webkinz! Also, an iTunes Gift Card for $15. (In my stocking). That’s not all but it’s some of the good stuff.

Actions

Information

10 responses

26 12 2007
Kathleen

I got my seal popping out of my stocking too!

26 12 2007
Kathleen

I guess it’s the first time for everything!

26 12 2007
Kathleen
27 12 2007
avrilisawsome

My stocking santa knoced over and my hollister gift card was popping out!

27 12 2007
random person in nj

i got the collie, penguin, cow, turtle, and sherbet bunny! (won off ebay) p.s.- don’t buy webkinz at target, cuz my aunt bought 3 for her kids and every single code was stolen.

27 12 2007
SarahEOlson

not cool

28 12 2007
lulu

One ofmy webkinz was bffs with a blk poodle too!

28 12 2007
texasgirl11

at those big stores u just have to check if the code is there. sometimes it is, but unfortunately other times it isn’t. u just have to check.

28 12 2007
Kathleen

Wow!!!!I probably didn’t get even half the things that you got for Christmas!

2 01 2008
random person in nj

sorry to sound negative. but its just that people steal the code and then put it back. you should make sure the tag wasn’t opened. i was warning you, sorry if i sound like i am being a jerk.

Leave a Reply

