Something really sad happened

14 11 2007

Ok today we just found out that last night the french teacher from our school died. It’s really sad. He was always nice to everybody and even gave out candy. He said bonjour to people he didn’t even know and he was really funny. A ton of people loved him and he is going to be missed very much. So now there are greif counslers in our school in case anyone wants to talk or feels really really badly about his death.

There’s this kid in the 8th grade and he really liked the french teacher. He was his favorite teacher and everything. So he was crying before class started and then this girl came in and I guess she didn’t notice he was crying because she said “Hey have you heard the french teacher died?” and the boy started crying even more. isn’t that sad? That teacher is going to be missed a lot.

Actions

Information

19 responses

14 11 2007
Eamsoccer101

That is really sad, im sorry.

14 11 2007
avrilisawsome

thats sad my brother almost got stabbed!im so sorry.i wish my school had a cocenlour i need to talk to one!

14 11 2007
stepdancer44

I am so sorry. That is really sad, I hope you aren’t too upset. He sounded like a nice guy.

15 11 2007
Elmtree

Wow, that is sad. Unfortenatly, my school dosn’t have a french teacher since we are so near the Mexican broder (about 30 miles or so) they only teach spanish. 😦 Although I would really like how to speak French I’m sorry for yoiu teacher.

15 11 2007
Webkinz Luver 4-Ever

I’m really sorry. He sounded like a great guy.

16 11 2007
texasgirl11

yeah we’re near the mexican border too so we also have spanish

17 11 2007
Mt

😥

18 11 2007
avrilisawsome

:,(

18 11 2007
avrilisawsome

😦

18 11 2007
WebkinzGirl

OMG! That is SO sad! I feel horrible. Well, I hope you be strong with the lost of your French teacher, and I hope that boy who was crying can cope with it. Even if he is not there, he is still saying “Bonjour” in your hearts.

18 11 2007
WebkinzGirl

You guys are taking it too hard! People die. Deal with it!

18 11 2007
WebkinzGirl

OMG! I did NOT say what is on the top! My stupid cousin got on! I MEAN IT!!!
I am not that heartless and I feel terrible for what happened!

18 11 2007
WebkinzGirl

HI’

18 11 2007
fdsfsdfs

HI

19 11 2007
stepdancer44

WebkinzGirl, I believe you. My brothers do that to me and it is really annoying!

27 11 2007
LOLA

TEXAS GIRL11 WERE DO YOU LIVE IN GALVISTON,TX FROM:LOLA

27 11 2007
aoniablue

Im so sorry! 😥 I really feel bad for you guys! Your school will be in my prayers!

27 11 2007
texasgirl11

i dont live in Galveston

1 12 2007
clare username Crosenkranz

aww thats so sad 😦 😦 i’m so sorry how did he die? well great site! 😦 sorry 4 what happened

Leave a Reply

