Chris!!!

2 11 2007

Chris has just entered my webkinz family! So now I have 16. I have the pink poodle, panda, lil elephant, bull dog, yorkie, beagle, leopard, polar bear, black cat, clydesdale, dalmation, cow, golden retirever, frog, reindeer and new…bear!!!chris.jpgThis is what Chris came with except he also came with an elephant fountain but I forgot to put that in for this picture. The UFO is so awesome! The lights flash and everything!

 chris2.jpg

Once again I am very sorry that I haven’t been posting that often. I was just looking at my blog stats and it said that it showed it had gone waaaaay down. I’ll try posting more often (I know I’ve been saying this but really I want to) so maybe more people will come to the site. But right now it really hurts to type because my dog just bit my finger soooo hard and he’s a lab so that hurts realllllly bad and he bit me with his molar (i think that’s how u spell it) so that hurt badly

Actions

Information

11 responses

3 11 2007
yoshigirl97

Cute bear texas! Hey, I’ve been having trouble with my blog because I’m having a fight with Skittlescrazyxo. She thinks I’m a liar. Do you have any advice for me?

3 11 2007
Mt

Ha-Ha Cordelia. I think…

3 11 2007
texasgirl11

well it depends what the fight is about but she may think that you’re a liar and she can think that cuz that’s her opinion but if u know that you’re not then just let it go. tell her she can believe that you’re a liar all she wants but if you’re not then just drop it.

3 11 2007
yoshigirl97

Thanks Texas!

6 11 2007
kewliogirl

Maybe Cordeliaaaaa. Who knowssss.. 😛

6 11 2007
kewliogirl

I’m eating GUMMIBEARS right now. 😀

6 11 2007
texasgirl11

awesome mt.

7 11 2007
munch100

texas

10 11 2007
Kathleen

HOW CAN CHRIS LIKE COMICS IF THERE IS NOT A SINGLE COMIC IN ALL OF WEBKINZ WORLD???????????????????????????????????????THERE ISN’T EVEN COMICS IN THE CURIO SHOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WEIRDO CHRIS.SO MYSTERIOS……………………………………..

10 11 2007
Kathleen

KEWLIOGIRL IS IS SO NOT A COOL GIRL!

11 11 2007
briiiiii

i have 29 webkinz! the cocker spaniel,black bear, white poodle, googles, pink pony, pegasus, yellow lab, reindeer, elephant, 2 green frogs, chihuahua, beagle, chocolate lab, black cat, black stallion, clydesdale horse, koala, lil kinz googles, lil kinz unicorn, lil kinz white bunny, lil kinz white terrier, white terrier,pug, pig, cheeky monkey, polar bear,husky, and lil kinz gold and white cat. I love webkinz SO much!!

Leave a Reply

