TONS OF NEW STUFF ON WEBKINZ WORLD!

19 10 2007

First of all (my favorite thing out of them all)…THE NEW CLASS AT THE KC ACADEMY!!! It’s under agility and it’s Track and Field. It’s sooooo fun seeing as it’s the only class that I haven’t had to hire a tour to actually finish one of the games.

Second…the black bear has now been announced as the new POTM for November. I’m still impatient but I  still have to wait for November to put in my black bear. But my frog should arrive any day now so that should be ok.

Third…the Reindeer has been announced!!! It’s awesome! They’ve already been released in TX, NC, NY, Canada and that’s all I remember for now. So i’m gonna check out the stores and reserve one for when one comes in…they r sooo cute!

Fourth…The new mail system is pretty cool. It’s where u can check to see if u have any mail from anywhere in webkinz world!

Actions

Information

15 responses

19 10 2007
Mt

Okay then.

19 10 2007
masterartist1

thats awesome!!!!! i didnt even know about the new class!!!!!! i looove the new halloween stuff!!!

19 10 2007
texasgirl11

yeah i love the lighting window…it’s kind of creepy if u just stare at it @ night. it’s awesome

20 10 2007
kewliogirl

i know
ITS SO COOL!!

i like pie. :]

24 10 2007
k

this stinkz. theyv already announced the seal

24 10 2007
k

hi

24 10 2007
texasgirl11

I don’t think they have actually. It’s just on the pets page and everything. I’ve been on pretty much every day and there has been no word about them… I’m not sure…

25 10 2007
munch100

hey texas

25 10 2007
avrilisawsome

some boy in my school was screaming around the school yard telling I KNOW WERE THE WEBKINZ YELLOW LAB IS!I DO I DO YES I DO!then he ran up to a kid and yelled I KNOW WERE THE YELLOW LAB WEBKINZ IS!then he ran to me yelling I KNOW WERE THE WEBKINZ SEAL IS YIPPY DO DA!it was really weird!

10 11 2007
Kathleen

na ah there is also the riendeer in Delaware. Also the new mail system is cool but i can’t use it because my friends don’t send me a thing but i have around 30 friends and they are my friends in real life! please help me by being my friend in webkinz world and at least sending me a letter.my username is
BOBBYBUBBLESBLUBBER
thanks

11 11 2007
cheergirl72

heyy everyone will you please visit http://www.cheergirl72.wordpress.com it’s great and make sure to comment i’m having a giveaway really soon all you have to do is decide which item you think should be given away[!]

10 04 2008
tyra

hey all of those poeple that like webkinz my user name is mytyty001 will you please write it down a become my friend on webkinz?

27 04 2008
brooke

Hi!!! I love Webkinz!!!!!

18 06 2008
nummber1pup1

me2 i just ♥ webkinz

18 06 2008
nummber1pup1

any1 here???

Leave a Reply

