New Stuff on Webkinz

8 09 2007

First of all, the webkinz bookmarks are now in stores!!! When you enter the code you get a bag that’s filled with books and you can pick a book for your webkinz.

Also, the new page on webkinz.com??? The crafts are sort of stupid but I might try one just the same

And, I just found that my town has a WHOLE bunch of stores with the mousepads and I found one that has the mousepads AND the bookmarks which is a great achievement because the last time I checked my town didn’t have ANY stores with the mousepads.

THAT’S IT!!!

Actions

Information

4 responses

9 09 2007
Mt

o__O

12 09 2007
texasgirl11

y do u do that all the time???

it’s kind of annoying…jk

o__O
o__O
o__O
o__O
o__O

(hey my language arts teacher is just like Mr J!!!)

12 09 2007
texasgirl11

wait i think i already told u that

14 09 2007
Mt

yes you did

and i do it cuz its fun
i also do this

-.-

Leave a Reply

