New Webkinz!!!

3 08 2007

Yes, it might have been a couple of days ago, but still, it is a new webkinz. So far these are the ones I have (In the order that I got them)-
pink-poodle.jpg Roxy

panda.jpg Gina

lil-elephant.jpg JayJay

bull-dog.jpg Chase

yorkie.jpg Ellie

beagle.jpg Nelson

polar-bear.jpg Sherri

And the Newest edition…

leopard.jpg Calypso

So far that’s my Webkinz family…the next one that I hope to get will be the St. Bernard. Then maybe the Clydesdale. But then I’ll have to work my way from there.

Actions

Information

4 responses

14 08 2007
Mt

wassup Cordelia!!

16 08 2007
Mt

HI CORDELIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

29 08 2007
Chelsea

I’m so excited to finally get my hands on some of the new Webkinz! I especially like Roxy the Pink Poodle. I found a great source to buy Webkinz pets and charms at http://WebkinzBonanza.com

Keep up the blogging!

7 09 2007
kewliogirl

that
is
not
all
of
it
Cordelia

FYI
this
is
Mt

😀

Leave a Reply

